Behörden

Gemeindevorstand
Verantwortlich
Telefon
Präsidiales, Hochbau, Liegenschaften, Sicherheit
Martin Günthardt

Martin Günthardt
Gemeindepräsident

079 420 73 55
ma.guenthardt@bluewin.ch

079 420 73 55
Steuern, Finanzen, Verkehr
Daniel Stahl

Daniel Stahl
Gemeindevorstand

052 317 34 30
Gesundheit, Soziales, Information
Carmen Kromer

Carmen Kromer
Gemeindevorständin

052 317 01 44
Gewässer, Strassen, Landwirtschaft, Forst
Fredy Hablützel

Fredi Hablützel
Gemeindevorstand

052 317 33 31
Wasser, Abwasser, Fernwärme, Kultur
vakant
052 317 14 20
Primarschulpflege
Verantwortlich
Telefon
Präsident
Robert Sigg

Robert Sigg
Präsident

r.sigg@ps-ossingen.ch

-
Mitglied
Bertrand Andres

Bertrand Andres
Mitglied

bandres@ps-ossingen.ch

-
Mitglied
Yvonne Hug

Yvonne Hug
Mitglied

yhug@ps-ossingen.ch

-
Mitglied
Susanne Schmuki

Susanne Schmuki
Mitglied

sschmuki@ps-ossingen.ch

-
Mitglied
Markus Schwalt

Markus Schwalt
Mitglied Kläranlagenkommission

mschwalt@ps-ossingen.ch

-
Sekundarschulpflege Ossingen-Truttikon
Verantwortlich
Telefon
Präsident
Thomas Lagler

Thomas Lagler
Präsident

079 220 63 63
praesidium@sekossingen.ch

079 220 63 63
Personelles
Karin Hänggi-Niedermann

Karin Hänggi-Niedermann
Mitglied

052 317 07 42
personelles@sekossingen.ch

052 317 07 42
Infrastruktur
Charles Jones

Charles Jones
Mitglied

infrastruktur@sekossingen.ch

-
Pädagogik
Judith Treubig-Stirnimann

Judith Treubig-Stirnimann
Mitglied

052 301 29 39
paedagogik@sekossingen.ch

052 301 29 39
Finanzen
Astrid Weirich

Astrid Weirich
Mitglied

052 317 43 77
finanzen@sekossingen.ch

052 317 43 77
Reformierte Kirchenpflege
Verantwortlich
Telefon
Juliana Wertli

Juliana Wertli
Präsidentin

052 317 07 20
j.wertli@bluewin.ch

052 317 07 20
Reto Keller

Reto Keller
Aktuar

076 200 36 76

076 200 36 76
Madeleine Dünki-Sommer

Madeleine Dünki-Sommer
Mitglied

079 721 60 57

079 721 60 57
Katharina Steiner

Katharina Steiner
Mitglied

052 317 31 07

052 317 31 07
Matthias Wetter

Matthias Wetter
Mitglied

052 317 31 84

052 317 31 84
Christian Wiggenhauser

Christian Wiggenhauser
Mitglied

079 295 77 78

079 295 77 78
Karin Lüscher

Karin Lüscher
Kirchenpflege

052 620 44 20

052 620 44 20
Römisch-katholische Kirchenpflege
Verantwortlich
Telefon
Präsident
Hanspeter Stocker

Hanspeter Stocker
Präsident

052 337 34 83

052 337 34 83
Aktuarin
Angelika Nyffenegger

Angelika Nyffenegger
Aktuarin

052 337 34 83

-
Mitglied
Christoph Bäumli

Christoph Bäumli
Mitglied

-
Mitglied
Graziano Brandenberg

Graziano Brandenberg
Mitglied

-
Mitglied
Angelica Wiehl

Angelica Wiehl
Mitglied

-
Wahlbüro
Verantwortlich
Telefon
Präsident
Martin Günthardt

Martin Günthardt
Gemeindepräsident

079 420 73 55
ma.guenthardt@bluewin.ch

079 420 73 55
Sekretär
Sven Fehse

Sven Fehse
Gemeindeschreiber

052 544 14 22
sven.fehse@ossingen.ch

-
Mitglied
Stefan Egli

Stefan Egli
Mitglied

-
Mitglied
Dominik Herzog

Dominik Herzog
Mitglied

-
Mitglied
Ralph Liska

Ralph Liska
Mitglied

-
Mitglied
Tanja Nater

Tanja Nater
Mitglied

-
Mitglied
Martina Oertli

Martina Oertli
Mitglied

-
Mitglied
Dorothea Schmick

Dorothea Schmick
Mitglied

-
Mitglied
Esther Suter-Ehrat
-
Mitglied
Karin Zysset

Karin Zysset
Mitglied

-